256a5aa9d9 · Erste Version der Webseite · Updated 2026-09-14 14:24:27 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?